BXRC Center

Biomolecular X-Ray Crystallography Center

강철희

강철희

ChulHee Kang
chkang@wsu.edu

강철희교수-워싱턴 주립대

강철희 강철희

Senior Scientist at Merck and Co
Dr. Bob Hayes

Postdoctoral Fellow at Cornell University
Dr. Kevin Lewis

Dr. Alexander Walker

2016 Northwest Crystallography Workshop
Pullman, Washington, June 17-19, 2016

Thank you



Mark Nissen
mnissen@wsu.edu
Emil Sanchez
ejsanchez@wsu.edu
Kevin Lewis
kevin.lewis@email.wsu.edu
Bob Hayes
robert_hayes@wsu.edu
Aby Green
Aby.green@email.wsu.edu
Arun Kumar Subramanian
arun.subramanian@wsu.edu
Emily White
Summer Research Associate
Alexander Walker
Andy Sattler
Se-Young Jun
David Onofrei
Moural, Timothy Walter
BXRC, Fulmer 264, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164, 509-335-1523, Contact Us